Saying hello!

image

 

Contrary to what you may think, I did not quit blogging. About two weeks ago my computer decided to bite the dust. Woo wee was that a sad day. It’s crazy how much I rely on that thing…and maybe even a little sad? I even thought about (more than once) sneaking into the Mac stores here, and taking advantage of the many laptops lying around to write a quick blog post/ start designing my new website. I decided against that, though, because one, I am not sneaky, and two, I would probably have a panic attack if someone caught on to what I was doing. I may be a little paranoid :)

So I just wanted to stop in and say hello! This little break made me realize how much I do love blogging and talking/getting to know so many wonderful people through it! Fingers crossed that next week I can get back to it….but for now this little post with a picture of these cute macaroons from our trip to Paris, will have to do :) have a great day! –Ashley

9 thoughts on “Saying hello!

    1. Well hey there :) and thanks… They were unbelievably good. I am pretty sure you were one of the people who told me Paris was awesome? You were right, if that’s the case! So fun :) thanks for stopping by!

      1. Yes, that was certainly me- I fell utterly and completely mesmerized by that city. So glad you’re loving it as well!

Leave a comment