Three More Days!!!

At the end of this week Nathan and I will be high-tailing our booties to Nashville to go spend a weekend with my family! It has been almost two months since the last time I saw them and the missing-them-feeling has officially crept up on me. Is that bad? Or are they just that awesome? Let’s go with the second. :)

So, in honor of this travel weekend I thought I would gather up some of my favorite photos to feed my excitment even more. Hoorah!

Life as a Parrish 009Life as a Parrish 216Life as a Parrish 292Life as a Parrish 253Life as a Parrish 388Life as a Parrish 025111Life as a Parrish 022

And that’s a wrap! Only a few more days :)

xo Ashley

Leave a Reply

