To the Beach!

This summer Nathan and I have been able to travel to so many fun places, and thanks to my wonderful in-laws, we will be heading to one of our most favorite places ever tomorrow! Seaside, FL! We try to make a visit to Seaside every year along with Nathan’s parents and his brother and sister-in-law, and it is always the most relaxing week of the year. We eat good food, laugh a lot and enjoy sitting on our bums the whole week through.

And on a quick semi-mushy note…I am beyond thankful for the friendships we all share (which makes the trip even better), and even more so that I am able to call them my family. God has been really good to me.

With that being said, here are a couple blast from the past shots, which are always fun to look at…

Tons o fun! 011

Back when we were just kiddos

Tons o fun! 004Junior and Senior Year!! 052

Two of my favorites

Junior and Senior Year!! 064Junior and Senior Year!! 054

Life as a Parrish 039The reason I come back weighing more than I did when I left

Life as a Parrish 053Life as a Parrish 056The best other set of parents I could ask for.Life as a Parrish 050031Junior and Senior Year!! 075033He is a nut. And the coolest person EVA EVA. And has the evidence of cheetos on his face.036 027 100_4706Where he put a ring on it.

These pictures make my heart just burst. So many awesome memories. I hope this upcoming week goes by super sloooooooooow.

Until next time!

xo Ashley

3 thoughts on “To the Beach!

  1. Ahhh these pictures remind me of when we were roomies! So many of them used to be up in your room! Miss you Ashley!!!!

Leave a Reply

