Picture Time- Part 1– Seaside, FL

Ok, so it has been about a week since we got back from Seaside and I am having serious vacation withdrawals.

Actually, if I am honest, those started on Monday….Ok, nope, Sunday, the day after we got back.

So I need a little pick-me-up. A little picture re-cap if you will.

125100101097098107118121122119133124135144149150171165

Pretty sure those pictures made me miss it even more…but they made me smile :)

Some of my favorite parts of the trip:

THE BEACH (duh.)

Time spent with my mother-in-law and Seester-in-law cooking dinners

Good books

Puzzle Time

Early morning date with the Hubs at Another Broken Egg Cafe. If you are ever in the area you must go. And by the way, they have thee most perfect mugs. They pretty much mold to your hand, so if that doesn’t talk you into it…I don’t know what will :)

Really hard but awesome yoga with my sister. I am not even lying when I say that I have never sweat so much in my life. It was kind of gross.

Movie night in the park

The food. Oh, the food. I loved it all.

Wonderful time with family.

Oh yeah, and my tan. I really enjoyed getting a tan :)

It was a really great trip…just what I needed!

xo Ashley

2 thoughts on “Picture Time- Part 1– Seaside, FL

  1. Baaaaahhhh! You’re giving me withdrawals too! So the banana breakfast deliciousness is from Another Broken Egg cafe (love that place!), but where is that scrumptious looking fish dish from?!

Leave a Reply

