Picture Overload- Part 2–Nashville, TN

Nathan and I have been all over the place the past couple of months. Up and down, back and forth, zigged and zagged, and it has all been wonderful.  Some of my favorite memories were times spent with family. In September (which I still can’t believe is already over) we went to Nashville for my brother’s birthday. It was probably one of the best trips home just because everyone was there for the entire weekend AND because we spent a lot of time that weekend in the kitchen. My favorite place. Cooking together, laughing together and sharing together. It never gets old. My family are defintely some of my best buds.

002003

023034052046074

070085

Can’t wait for the next visit!

xo Ashley

Leave a Reply

