Best Coffee Ever.

best coffee

Oh my goodness, oh my goodness. Thanks to this awesome blog, I came across the best coffee ever today. In fact, it is so good that I am staying up past my bed time so that I can write this post and tell you all about it. That means it’s good…and also that this post will be quick and to the point because this girl is getting tired.

Not only does this cup of joe taste so smooth, but it gets so frothy from blending it that you feel like you are drinking something fancy that you paid five bucks for. But you didn’t! Oh, and it is healthy to boot :)

1 cup of freshly brewed coffee

1-3 tablespoons of coconut oil (I used 2 and it was perfect)

A splash of milk (OR 1 tsp. organic unsalted butter, which I think would be delicious but didn’t have :( )

1/4 tsp. vanilla

Sweetner of your choice (optional)

Combine all the ingredients in a blender. Blend until frothy (20- 30 seconds). Pour and enjoy your perfect cup of coffee :) –Ashley

6 thoughts on “Best Coffee Ever.

Leave a Reply

