Oops!

Alright friends….one more thing… (hopefully!) I’ve been trying to work out all the kinks with the new website to make sure I stay connected with everyone I’ve met on here, and realized I forgot to mention that if you currently follow me on bloglovin, that you will now have to follow my new blog in order to receive posts, since I won’t be posting on this website anymore and would love to stay in touch with you all!

Also, if you subscribed to receive emails to this site, you will have to re-subscribe at the new site.

Again, my new website is http://www.musingsandoats.com.

 

Yeesh. So many details. Thanks for bearing with me as I try to figure this all out! You are all so great!

PS. I finally got around to posting about our Paris trip on the new blog. That city was uh-maz-ing.

–Ashley

Leave a Reply

