Shoutout to the Hubs!

ash&nate

Today, my best friend turns 26. That means today is a great day! I could get extremely mushy here…but I won’t. Instead, I’m just going to keep it a short and sweet shout out to my hubs.

When it comes to the husband department, I am one lucky lady. There are so many good and wonderful things that make up who Nathan is. He is thee most patient person I know. He is so good at forgiveness. Watching his face light up when he talks about something he loves, is the best. He makes life fun, is a blast to joke around with and has the greatest smile. He is also very good looking. Nathan’s heart for The Lord continues to grow, and to be able to witness it is such a blessing. I am thankful for the love he shows me each day, and for his willingness to always work on our marriage.

To get to be his wife is one of the greatest gifts. His presence has made my life so much richer, and I am so glad he’s the one I get to go through this life with.

He deserves the happiest of days! Welcome to your mid to almost late twenties!

 

4 thoughts on “Shoutout to the Hubs!

    1. Laura…you just gave me the biggest smile. The Lord IS so good! I am so glad to meet you and am pretty pumped at the fact that you have a gardening blog! Thanks so much for stopping by :)

Leave a Reply

