Recently Loved Pins.

Pinterest has easily made it’s way into my nightly-wind-down routine, and since we’ve bought this house, my pinterest use has sky-rocketed. I am sure you all can relate. It is a gold mine of good ideas, and this is what I am currently loving.

LCY-gallerywall-sources

This gallery wall from live creating yourself

6a00d8358081ff69e201a511c637be970c-800wi

A list of 7 non-toxic plants for your home, from a beautiful mess.

croissants2

These delicious croissants with proscuitto and gruyere, from alexandra cooks.

blackbathroom

This black bathroom from design sponge.

2014-0520_CP_creamy-asparagus-lemon-walnut-pasta-014

Creamy asparagus, walnut and lemon pasta from Food52.

tumblr_n69nurlJOv1qhbex4o1_400

These good words from take a moment and smile.

Hope you have a wonderful Wednesday! Nathan left to go on a business trip today :( But thankfully, my mom is coming into town to stay with me, so it should be a really good girls week! I may be taking a day or two off from the blog to be with her, but I will see you soon!

–Ashley

2 thoughts on “Recently Loved Pins.

    1. haha! Girl, I don’t know. I probably led the most boring life ever. (just kidding) But seriously, I love it a little too much I think. And I agree about those croissants!

Leave a Reply

